Email:infosh@limingco-group.com 0086-21-33901608
français
Home > Produit > Equippement de fabrication de >
Broyeur à sable série VSI6X

Broyeur à sable série VSI6X

Taille d'alimentation: Up to 60mm       Capacité: 344-583T/h

Le broyeur à sable série VSI6X est fabriqué sur la base de recherche et le support d`avis technique depuis des années, Nouveau rotor avec 4 sorties,technologie spécialle de rondelle d`étanchéité pour éviter le problème de fuite de l`huile,il a plusieurs brevets nationals.L`avantage de haut niveau efficace,long terme de service,largement utilisation,...

PDF         WORD         Email: infosh@limingco-group.com
    • 1.Nouvelle conception,grand taux de concassage. La structure du rotor est nouveau design par 4 sorties,ça augmente 20% de la capacité passant.
    • 2. Technologie avancé, long terme de service.Avec le mode de fonctionnement « pierre contre pierre »,ça permet de diminuer la consommation de pièce de rechange et le coût de fabrication. L`amélioration de la structure de rotor,augmente le terme de service à 30-200%.
    • 3.Conception spécialle,diminuer la panne de la machine.Cette machine s`équipe une technologie spécialle de rondelle d`étanchéité pour éviter le problème de fuite de l`huile,cette conception a eu plusieurs monopoles nationals.Avec le roulement Européen,il y a beaucoup moins de problème dans la partie de transmission.
    • 4. Fonctionnement efficace,facile maintenance. Le moyen de levage permet aux clients à faciliter la maintenance.Le design de la structure simplifié assurer qu`il n`y aura pas de bouchage quand l`humidité est en un niveau haut.
Présentation du produit
Le broyeur à sable série VSI6X est fabriqué sur la base de recherche et le support d`avis technique depuis des années, Nouveau rotor avec 4 sorties,technologie spécialle de rondelle d`étanchéité pour éviter le problème de fuite de l`huile,il a plusieurs brevets nationals.L`avantage de haut niveau efficace,long terme de service,largement utilisation,il est satisfait la demande nationalle pour la protection de l`environnement et la grande capacité.
Principe de travail

Le moteur actionne l`arbre principal pour faire la rotation à grande vitesse,en même temps,le rotor tourne avec l`arbre principal,les matériaux qui entrent dans le rotor sont accéléré et après sont jetés dans la chambre de concassage,les pierres s`impactent,se broient avec des pierres qui restent dans la cavité.Les matériaux se recyclent et se broient plusieurs fois dans la chambre de concassage par le tourbillon de l`air,et sortent du bas de la machine,cette façon de concassage s`appelle “la pierre contre la pierre”.Cette façon est pour la façonnage de la pierre,pour obtenir des pierres en forme de cube.Par ailleurs il y a une autre façon de fonctionnement “la pierre contre le machine”.la différence est :Les materiaux sont jetés après l`accélération dans la chambre de concassage,et choquent à la plaque de percussion,et ils sortent directement de la machine après l`impact,cette façon de fonctionnement ne peut pas faire le recyclage de concassage dans la chambre de concassage.Cette façon est pour la situation de concassage,mais pas le façonnage.

paramètres techniques
Modèle
VSI6X1263 VSI6X1150 VSI6X1040 VSI6X9026 VSI6X8018
Capacité de passant(t/h) Concassage 454-486 344-368 264-283 109-117 109-117
Façonnage 545-583 413-442 317-342 131-140 131-140
Taille d`alimentation maximal(mm) Concassage ≤50 ≤45 ≤40 ≤35 ≤30
Façonnage ≤60 ≤55 ≤50 ≤45 ≤40
Vitesse de rotation(r/min) 900-1200 1000-1300 1100-1400 1200-1500 1300-1700
Puissance(deux moteurs)(kW) 315×2 250×2 200×2 132×2 90×2

Toute modification des données techniques n'est pas informée outre.


Productos relativos puls>>
Produits connexes puls>>

Une ligne de concassage de minerai d

Une ligne de la fabrication de sable

Une ligne de concassage du granit av

Une ligne de traitement de déchet de

Message en ligne

* Nom: Pays:
* E-mail: Tel:   
    IM:
* Produit: Equippement de concassage mobile     Equippement de concassage fixe     Broyeur        Concasseur de fabrication de sable
* Capacité: 500-800T/H 300-500T/H 200-300T/H 100-200T/H 50-100T/H   30-50T/H    < 30T/H Autre:
* Materials: Grabit Basalte Calcaire cailloux de gravier plâtre marbre dolomie barytine minerai de cuivre minerai d’or Autres     Autre:
   Message: Par exemple,Equippement de concassage pour la taille de produit finis est 0-10,10-15,15-20mm ou Equippement de broyage pour la taille de produit finis de 74µm(200Mesh)
Copyright © 2000-2018 Liming Industrie Science & Technologie (Shanghai). Tel:0086-21-33901608 Email:infosh@limingco-group.com

Email:infosh@limingco-group.com 0086-21-33901608
English
Home > Products > Sand Making Machine >
VSI6X Vertical Shaft Impact Crusher

VSI6X Impact Crusher

INPUT SIZE: Up to 60mm       PRODUCTION CAPACITY: 344-583T/h

According to idea support and rich experience, VSI6X Vertical Shaft Impact Crusher adopts latest four ejection openings and special leak proof structure, which prevent the bearing drum from oil leakage.The motor drives the main shaft to make the impeller to rotate at a high speed. The material which entered impeller will speed up and ejected to crushing chamb...

Features
    • 1.The impeller structure adopts latest four ejection openings, which improve the material passing capacity. The crushing efficiency is improved about 20% higher than three ejection openings impeller.
    • 2.The impeller parts’ structure and craft are improved. The lifetime of impeller parts is improved about 30-200% longer.
    • 3.The drive part adopts special leak proof structure, which prevent the bearing drum from oil leakage. It acquires 2 national patents. The bearing is imported, and reduces the failure of drive system.
    • 4.Lifting device is convenient for maintenance.
    • 5.Simplified substructure design has excellent performance in avoid the discharge opening jammed by material which water content is over much.
    • 6.Adopt "stone-on-stone" crushing method to decrease kinds of wear part, effectively reduced production cost.
Overview
According to idea support and rich experience, VSI6X Vertical Shaft Impact Crusher adopts latest four ejection openings and special leak proof structure, which prevent the bearing drum from oil leakage. These new designs make the plant more efficient, longer service life and broader range of applications. Besides, VSI6X Vertical Shaft Impact Crusher acquires many national patents as a high-efficiency plant, and it can realize large-scale production in order to meet the country’s requirements of capacity and environment.
Working Principle

The motor drives the main shaft to make the impeller to rotate at a high speed. The material which entered impeller will speed up and ejected to crushing chamber, and then impact with the material liner that shaped in crushing chamber. In this process, to make the kinetic energy got from speeding up transform to energy need for crushing and shaping. The material will recycle for many times in the crushing chamber. After many times crushing and shaping, by the function of around gas eddy, to achieve constantly crushing and shaping. The final products are discharged from bottom outlet of machine body. This crushing method is "crushing between materials", and it is used for material shaping. Besides, this machine also has another crushing method "crushing between materials and liners". To compare with "crushing between materials", the difference is: After material ejected from impeller, the material will impact with liner installed in crushing chamber. After impacting, the material will discharge from bottom outlet of machine body directly, and it does not recycle many times in crushing chamber. This crushing method is mainly used for crushing (target for large crushing ratio).

Specifications
Model
VSI6X1263 VSI6X1150 VSI6X1040 VSI6X9026 VSI6X8018
Central feeding(t/h) Crushing 454-486 344-368 264-283 109-117 109-117
Re-Shaping 545-583 413-442 317-342 131-140 131-140
Maximum(mm) Crushing ≤50 ≤45 ≤40 ≤35 ≤30
Re-Shaping ≤60 ≤55 ≤50 ≤45 ≤40
Main shaft speed(r/min) 900-1200 1000-1300 1100-1400 1200-1500 1300-1700
Power(kW) 315×2 250×2 200×2 132×2 90×2

Any change of technical data shall not be advised additionally.

Request a Quote

Select model and place orders

Select the model and submit the purchase intention

Get the base price

Manufacturers take the initiative to contact and inform the lowest price

Plant inspection

Expert training guide, regular return visit

Sign the contract

Select the model and submit the purchase intention

Get the minimum offer free of charge, please fill in the following information to tell us (confidential information, not open to the public)

* Intention :
* Name :
* E-mail :
* Message :
* submit
RELATED
PROJECT

300-400TPH Iron Mining Project

140TPH Sand Making Project

Granite Crushing Project in Cameroon

150TPH Copper Ore Slag Processing Pr

Copyright © 2000-2018 Liming Heavy Industry (Shanghai). Tel:0086-21-33901608 Email:infosh@limingco-group.com